Message sent from:

Newton Primary Art Council

 Arts Council is made up of the following members:

Year 2: Mylo (2R) & Eva (2E) 

Year 3: Dahlia (3F) & Wilfy (3G)

Year 4: Martha (4S) & Cody (4H)

Year 5: Louis (5W) & G (5W)

Year 6: Rusne (6N) & Ben (6O)



The Arts Council is repsonsible for promoting the arts throughout our school.

Hit enter to search